All about me.

Here are Ten things you might not know about me.

1. I love a good laugh.

2. I hate vegtables.

3. I love minecraft.

4. I love going to the cinema.

5. I love a good curry.

6. I like to ride my bike.

7. I will read a book anywhere once it is interesting.

8. I love going to the beach.

9. I have Type 1 Diabetes. “I hate needles”.

10. I would eat pancakes everyday.

My most favorite movies.

1. The maze runner.

2. Jurassic world.

3. The hunger games.

4. Hotel transylvania 2.

5. Flubber.

My favorite Authors.

1. David Walliams.

2. Jeff Kinney

3. Enid Blyton.

4. Roald Dahl.

 

6 thoughts on “All about me.

  1. Hello Bryank1!
    I’m a student from Southern California and wondering if you would visit my class blog http://www.flags8.org/. We are interested in knowing about the traditional food in from your country.
    -Mmendoza18
    P.S. Jurassic World is one of my favorite movies too! What’s your favorite character?

  2. Hi Bryan, I noticed you’re from Ireland so i’m going to assume you know Gaelic, so I’m using all of my gaelic skills to write this. Dia duit Bryan, conas atá tú (Which if you don’t speak gaelic means Hello Bryan, how are you?)

    Anyway, I like reading about you and what you like. It was very well written and you should really keep up the good work. Also some of my favorite movies are with Robin Williams (including Flubber) and my other favorite movies are all of the Maze Runner series. Thanks for reading my comment and keep it up.
    Slán leat! (which means goodbye) Also if you would like to check out my blog here it is:
    http://shirleys6th.edublogs.org/author/adam1516/

    -Adam

  3. I liked how you told us your whole ten things that none of us knew about. I fell bad for u because you have type 1 diabetes. My dad has type 2 diabetes. My favorite movies are also Hotel Transalvania 2 and The maze runner. Jeff Kinney I heard is a good writer. I hope to here more blog post from you.

  4. Hey, Bryan!
    My top ten favorite things to do are:
    1. Play video games
    2. Eat celery
    3. Ride my bike
    4. Play outside
    5. Go on my computer
    6. Play with my brother’s legos
    7. Play soccer
    8. Read
    9. Go to school
    10. Be Awesome

  5. Hi Bryan,
    I really like the way you stated everything that you like and about you. I wish you would have put if you like any sport like things. I wonder why you did not put anything about school in your post. You can follow me at brammkr9@student.elanco.org

  6. Hi Bryan,
    My name is Rayne and I am from the U.S. I really like your post. I like some of the things you like two. I wish you added more. I wonder if you could of added more of your favorite authors. If you wish to visit my blog and see my all about me post click on this link
    http://blog.elanco.org/covertcjv/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *